Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Jimmy was great with our time at Acura! And loved talking with Michael as he was able to deliver our van 45 minutes away! Thanks so much to the rest of the team as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Everyone we encountered was fantastic, including Jimmy, Ryan, and Kirk. After an unexpected issue with our car, they worked with us on a very short time table to help us out and treated us more than fairly. We were lucky to have come across this dealership and will use them in the future. Thank you for all your help, you guys are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Alan Chicoine did such fantastic jobs to get me Vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Helped quickly, shi expensive though

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

We had a great experience buying our car from Kirk Lemon recently, compared to other sales representatives he was much better informed, more professional and most importantly he is much better at listening to his customers’ needs and wishes for a new car than others. In short, Kirk was by far and away the best sales representative we met with and a pleasure to buy a car from.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Thanks to Alan Chicoine and the other friendly team members for getting us into our Acura RDX. A shoutout to Jimmy for helping us navigate all the features! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Worked with Kirk Lemon on buying a used 2018 Subaru and he was very helpful in making sure I could walk away happy with payments and the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Welcoming feeling the moment me and the family walked through the door. The customer service was great, everyone was nice that we interacted with and Jimmy worked with me very well. Jimmy answered all my questions I had especially coming from a 4 hour drive one way. I have no complaints about this dealership and would recommend this to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Both advisors that I worked with, Alan Chicoine and Caryl Pruitt, were extremely professional and personable. They were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Five stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Kirk was the best! He's knowledgeable about the vehicles, easy to work with, and made it a painless process. Thank you, Kirk!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Shout out to Alan Chicoine! Very friendly and respectful. Always helping with questions etc. he always got the answered to any questions. I bought a Jeep compass 2019. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Was very very pleased with our sales guy Jimmy! He was really knowledgeable about all things Acura and made me and my girlfriend feel very comfortable during our buying process. I ended up buying a new '24 Integra A-Spec with the Technology package from him and I couldn't be more happier with the car's performance, style, and comfort. 10/10 would buy from Acura again and have Jimmy as our salesperson!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Jimmy our sales person was super helpful when me and my boyfriend went to look at cars. Super patient as well when we didn’t quite know what we wanted. He has a super good vibe and can joke around to make the experience better! Definitely going back when it’s time for myself to grab a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Got an MDX with my wife. Worked with Alan C. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Nissan Altima 2013 Alan Chicoine Great service! Car is just as advertised. Enjoyed working with him, nice person and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Great service jimmy and craig thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Purchased a 2014 Audi A6 TDI online working with Alan Chicoine. Service was outstanding, initial contact was made on Tuesday morning and had the car in my driveway Friday morning (400+ miles away). Car is better than described. Thanks Alan, Roger and Nick for your assistance getting me my next ride!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I bought a used 2020 Subaru Outback Onyx Edition XT from Alan, and am super pleased with my experience! Alan was very helpful during the process and accommodated my requests/questions well. I would absolutely recommend working with Alan!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

We purchased a used 2013 Acura MDX from Allen Chicoine. Allen was super friendly, helpful, and responsive. He got us a great deal and even pulled in some extras for us at no cost. We really appreciated our service.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I had such a good experience here! I wasn’t hassled or pressured into getting a car, Jimmy and Caryl were so nice and helpful they honestly made the process so smooth for me. Also, I love how I was greeted with smiles.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Excellent used car buying experience. Roger was great as well as Nic in finance. Alan Chicoine was OUTSTANDING. Alan was over the top helpful and friendly. Alan made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I am grateful. Jerry Johnson Ankeny, IA.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Fantastic service from Alan Chicoine! Daughter got a 2021 Blazer, and loves it!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Alan Chicoine was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Was different car. Waited for w/shield and shop. 1 1/2 days later we’re done. Jimmy was great. He kept trying to get me the best deal. I wish they were all like him!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Jimmy and Caryl did a great job helping me with the purchase of a new Integra for my daughter!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

It was great to work with Alan at Acura Johnston!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Niki Hicks-Alan was so easy to easy to work with!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Alan Chicoine, was very personable and did a wonderful job working with us and selling us our car!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great service dealer was great could not have asked for a better experience on buying a vehicle

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Alan was fantastic to work with! Honest, up front, and incredibly personable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Alan Chicoine was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. He made buying a 2nd new Acura easy.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Made it easy to come to an agreement on price and which vehicle was best for us.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Alan was very polite, nice, and helpful during the whole process! I really recommend Acura.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

My first time buying a car and Jimmy was very helpful. Answered all questions and concerns I had. Made sure every need I had in a car was met. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Nick Graf (Ankeny, IA) Alan Chicoine Vehicle purchased, very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great Experience . Alan Chicoine took great care of us

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Alan got me the deal I needed

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Alan did a good job helping me with my new Honda odessy

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Jimmy was amazing and attentive. Very easy experience and would recommend to someone looking for a new or used Acura

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Jimmy helped me get a great end of the month deal on a car for my son. He answered all my questions and made sure that I know to call him if I need anything!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I didn’t buy a car from them but Jimmy was super helpful and informative. Very easy to work with and didn’t make me feel pressured at all!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Jimmy helped show me the ins & outs of my new Integra. Would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We had a great, easy buying experience. Sidney showed us multiple cars over a couple of weeks and and was patient as we took time to mull things over. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Sidney was patient with us as we tried out multiple cars, they had a range of cars and different price points for us to consider and they helped us think through our options, and were very helpful to close the deal. Would recommend him and Acura!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very much enjoyed the car shopping experience with Sidney. It was fun and easy to discuss ideas and options.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The Acura crew was fantastic. Sidney was AWESOME!! He was on top of everything the whole process and kept me informed. I've never had an easier or more fun car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Sidney did a great job helping me!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Alan did a great job

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

We had a great experience at Acura of Johnston. Ryan and Kirk made the process easy and stress-free from start to finish. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Alan Chicoine was an excellent salesman. I appreciated his diligence in getting me the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) I am immensely grateful for the quality of customer service that Sidney McField had with us in helping us with our questions about the vehicle we were looking at. His attention to every question and detail that arose in the talk, he looked for the answer. He heard us! I feel like I'm the right person for the job I do. He greeted us from the beginning with a smile and already had the details ready. He was attentive, joking, and made us feel at home. I recommend it!!!! No doubt! (Original) Estoy inmensamente agradecida con ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2024

Come see Sidney McField He is AMAZING!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Sidney, Marco, and team were excellent to work with. Very happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Sidney Mcfield is good sells man and if you are looking for a car with care. Sidney is the best person to see or work with at Johnston Acura. Plus, he will offer you some good in house coffee.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Sidney McField was the salesman my husband was blessed to have when we recently traded for our second RDX. It was the most comfortable & pleasant experience he had ever had in trading vehicles! He was very patient, kind & just a really nice guy to quote my husband! Very professional & very fair as well! Very accommodating in the whole process & went above & beyond when we forgot a pair of prescription sunglasses in the trade in! Brought them to us! Above & beyond, like I said! Remember his name, Sidney McField if you’re looking for a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Sidney is so personable, and helpful! Makes my experience a breeze every time!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Alan did a great job at selling this chevy girl a new/used Lexus..

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Shopped around rates and found me the best deal. Alan was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Alan Chicoine helped us a ton & made the buying process painless

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Sidney McField worked with us and was very professional in his presentation. Quickly made us an offer that worked well for our needs without the back and forth hassle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Alan Chicoine was very friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with! Strongly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Alan Chicoine was very helpful! He did a great job. Very happy with our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Alan Chicoine in New Car Sales was great to work with. I enjoyed my interactions with everyone at Acura of Johnston.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Alan was very attentive to my needs in what I wanted in the car I got. Absolutely recommend ACURA of Johnston for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Alan was very helpful in purchasing a used 2018 Honda Pilot Touring.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Alan was helpful with purchase of new to us car

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Alan Chicoine was amazing to work with! Super easy process to buy us a car! Thanks Alan! 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great experience and easy transaction! Jimmy N. was a great salesman to work with. Hopefully not buying another car anytime soon but if I do I'll definitely be calling Jimmy again!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Alen did great Job at Acura in Johnston Iowa ,4)15/24

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Me and my family recently moved to the country and this was our first time buying a car. Jimmy was patient and helped me understand the process and find a van that fit my family's needs. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Sydney has made my entire experience as stress free as it could ever be. He is such a lovely individual, and he was so patient. I had so many questions and concerns and he managed to navigate them with ease. I have never worked with someone who shows so much dedication to not only his job but also the client as an individual. He made sure to ask what I need in a car and find me a perfect match. I never felt preassured to go outside my budget. If you have the opportunity to work with Sydney, please do. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Alan was a huge help and I love my new type s

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Sidney did a terrific job of helping us find the car that best suited us best and made us happy. Craig also assisted us and helped pull everything together. I would highly recommend visiting Acura and talking to Sidney and Craig for your next vehicle purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

We love Acura of Johnston. We just bought our 3rd Acura. Love the RDX, salesmen and service. Thanks Alan Chicoine for your expertise and patience with us.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Sidney was great!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Alan was a great helping with finding a new car for my wife and I. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Sidney was amazing to work with and appreciated his patience with me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

The overall service was very nice. Kirk did a great job finding my car suited for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Kirk was very helpful with helping me get the right car and very technical about Acura RDX.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We just purchased a 2015 X3 from Acura of Johnston. Kirk Lemon saw us on the lot about 1/2 before closing and made sure were taken care of. They expedited the process and we closed the deal and took delivery a few days before initially promised. A very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Sidney was an amazing salesman! He helped us find exactly what we were needing in the price range we were wanting…quickly. I definitely recommend contacting him and the folks at Acura of Johnston!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Working with Alan Chicoine made the purchase of our son’s car a smooth and comfortable experience! Highly recommend! Thanks Alan and Acura of Johnston.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Alan was amazingly helpful awesome experience

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Sidney Mcfield did a fantastic job! He was so helpful in getting me a car for my daughter! He was a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Jimmy Nguyen, was my salesman. He was awesome, considerate and very kind. My safety and satisfaction was his number one goal. He was very patient with me during the test drive and also very informative about the Toyota Prius. He mentioned that the my satisfaction is more important than his commission.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Amazing experience! Sidney McField is a great sales person!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Sidney was very helpful and a great salesman!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Alan Chicoin excellent jobs. Very friendly and very helpful,

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Alan Chicoine excellent job and friendly service

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Sidney was awesome, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in buying our new Acura RDX!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Sidney was courteous and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Phenomenal place to buy your ACURA…… Worked with Ryan, Craig and Jimmy through our two car purchase and we are extremely satisfied. They treated my wife and I with great respect and kindness. Haggling was also quick and painless. I will be back for another Acura in a few years and will definitely recommend these guys to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Alan Chicoine helped me with my car buying process. He was super easy to communicate with and even offered to come in on his day off to work with my tight schedule. Made the process smooth and quick. Highly recommend Alan here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2024

Jimmy Nguyen took good care of me and helping me find a good car at a good price!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Sidney was great to work with. He was able to explain all the features. It was a fun experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Very knowledgeable. Also very helpful. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great Experience with Jimmy Nguyen!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Sidney was very helpful with helping me get my new car

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Sydney helped us find a great deal and was very helpful


Leave Us A Review