Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Alan helped me with my purchase of a used car. My experience was amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Alan Chicoine was great to work with when we bought our car.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Alan at Acura of Johnston was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Alan Chicoine gave me excellent service! I will enjoy the 2020 Toyota Tacoma he sold me very much!! Irfan

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Sidney was an excellent salesman. He knew the options of the car we were testing and helped us with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I am editing my review. My initial experience wasn't an overall pleasant one. HOWEVER, they reached out to rectify the matter and did so promptly. I knew I wanted the car before I walked in the dealership. My previous car was a 2015 Acura RDX. I had searched for quite awhile for the features, price and mileage. Beautiful 2017 Acura RDX I now have! I will mention that out of state buyers will need to include registration taxes in their financing, so keep that in mind. And pay attention to everything in the final paperwork. Thank you Craig for reaching out ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I am editing my review. My initial experience wasn't an overall pleasant one. HOWEVER, they reached out to rectify the matter and did so promptly. I knew I wanted the car before I walked in the dealership. My previous car was a 2015 Acura RDX. I had searched for quite awhile for the features, price and mileage. Beautiful 2017 Acura RDX I now have! I will mention that out of state buyers will need to include registration taxes in their financing, so keep that in mind. And pay attention to everything in the final paperwork. Thank you Craig for reaching out ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The sales associate Jimmy was awesome to work with. Honest, transparent and patient with me. The car I purchased was a “cheaper” used one but I was treated like i was spending exotic car dollars here. They allowed me to negotiate to a fair price and I Definitely would recommend doing business here. In and out in less than 1 hour.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Jimmy was very nice to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Sidney McField was a fantastic representative for Acura of Johnston. He listened to our wants/needs and found the vehicle that fit us best. He wasn’t pushy and is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Jimmy helped us get the car we wanted and was very patient with our questions. We were planning to buy a used car but ended up buying a new one. Unlike other dealerships they were not forcing to buy accessories and catered to everything we asked. Update 1: Yesterday, we discovered a broken glass on the upper corner of the C pillar adjacent to the passenger side. Although I had a picture (albeit of poor quality) of the car before I took possession, it hinted at the possibility of pre-existing damage. I discussed the issue with the sales team, who assured ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Ethan Payne for his perfect trading techniques, i invested with the little I was having, which was $500 and earned $6500 profit in 7 working days. I highly recommend him for any person who truly want to trade , he guided me through my registration and trade for me too. I never paid any fees for my withdrawals and my profits was paid-out successfully. You can contact him via : Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

We had a great experience at Acura of Johnston. Jimmy was excellent help with the purchase of our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Jimmy at Acura was great to work with on the purchase of our used 2019 Chevy Traverse!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

Magnificent trading platform and great overall trading experience, I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services, Swift withdrawals and prompt customer service Perfect and honest broker company, I really had a great time trading with this broker company Withdrawal is fast and services are all efficient i invested $1,000 and made a profit of $11,150 within a week, if you are looking for a good forex trader quickly contact Mr. Ethan Payne Via, Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Thanks Sidney for making our buying experience pleasant!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great service!!! Couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Alan was a great salesman, he did everything he could to help me get me into my beautiful new acura. Great service fun this guy!! -Bernnadette

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Alan was great to work with for looking at a used vehicle. Low pressure and friendly dealer.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Sidney was just great through the whole buying process

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Sidney was very helpful and knowledgeable during my experience in buying a car. Great staff and would recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Got my 3rd Acura Rdx from Lithia in Johnston. Sidney mcfield did a great job explaining the features of the Rdx and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Alan was awesome! I recently totaled my car and needed a new car fast and he helped us find a real cute Sorento:)

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I had a great experience working with Jimmy Nguyen. He was honest, worked with me through the entire evaluation/research phase of my search, and partnered with me on a fair price at the end. I'm very happy with my new RDX. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Had a great experience today. Jimmy Nguyen was great to work with. Made it easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Alan Chicoine helped my family purchase a beautiful new car! Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Alan is very professional. It was really a pleasure to work with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Alan Chicoine did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Alan was wonderful. He was very polite and professional with a quick smile over the phone on my initial call. He made me feel at ease and had direct answers for all my questions. His demeanor sales approach made. Buying our car fair and fun! He’s a keeper. A very pleasant experience for us In his office. Thank you! Wade Wagner

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Alan Chicoine was warm, professional and fun to work with. Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Alan Chicoine at Acura of Johnston was most helpful and easy to deal with. I bought a nice Ford Escape here and was pleased with how I was treated. Drove all the ways from Lincoln Nebraska to make the trade.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Alan and Craig where amazing in helping us get into a vehicle. Painless and straightforward would do business again with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Alan helped us out with a vehicle purchase and was extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He showed us patience and understanding. Will be using him for vehicle purchases in the future

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great dealership and sales team, just bought my tacoma here,Thanks to Alan Chicoine for helping me and making a great deal on my trade 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Jimmy Nguyen was incredibly helpful throughout my car search process. He patiently walked me through all the vehicle details, promptly addressing all my questions and ensuring I was well-informed. Jimmy's professionalism, honesty, and engaging personality made the experience enjoyable. I am truly grateful for his expertise and support.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

We had a great experience with Jimmy at Acura in Johnston! Would absolutely recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Alan Chicoime did an excellent job helping us find our preowned Acura.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Jimmy was my salesman and he was fantastic. He was very honest with what we were interested in and very accommodating. Drove to us to get the deal done when we couldn’t find time to come to the dealership. Acura of johnston goes above and beyond and you can see it in their employees!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I came in when they were about to close and Jimmy and the team at Acura made the deal go smooth and quick, without making me feel like I was rushed. The hood needed to be repainted which they took case of quickly. Great service and I’m happy with my new TLX!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Ask for Allen He is very intelligent and an informed professional he made this the best buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

This was an amazing experience. Very friendly and helpful. Alan Chicoine did so well and got us the car!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Alan Chicoine helped me and my wife get a car we both wanted but couldn't do a down payment on just yet but we got approved and we left with that car the same day so thank you very much for the help Alan Chicoine you are great at your job

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Jimmy and Craig provided me with excellent service and took good care of me as a client.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Best buying experience. Shawn , jimmy, and Roger were great.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Alan Chicione He did a great job listening for what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I got my brand new 24 INTEGRA from here. Great place to get a car that is taken care of of and the salesman Jimmy showed me the car and knew everything about it and what he didn’t know he would figure it out. Over all a great experience, easy in and out the door all for a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I was very please with the service and the choice of vehicle I got! If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle do not hesitate and ask for Kirk Lemon. Mr. Lemon was very patient and understanding. Lemon had answered any questions I had and helped me find the best vehicle suited for my price ranges and features I had asked. Of course their whole staff was very friendly. But thanks to Kirk Lemon I was able to get a car all in a day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Jimmy Nguyen - so enjoyed working with him. He was very polite and kind. During our transaction we had inclement weather and he drove over to my home two times to get the transaction completed. Highly recommend him. And he likes Pho!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

This location was the proof that not all dealership reps are crooks. Special shout to the service department and rep Scott. I was stranded after putting in gas due to my MDX not starting. After I had set up a tow service I called this location and spoke with Scott about my issue and after my panic he advised to find someone to jump start my vehicle to save the wait and cost on tow service. I finally got my vehicle to start and drove straight here and since arriving have received the best customer service. What drove me to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

The experience was unbelievable! Everyone was very nice and accommodating, from the salesperson to the parts guy to the manager and delivery coordinator. We love are Acura MDX! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

We recently purchased a 2024 RDX. Our salesman, Kirk, was great! He was pleasant, knew everything about the car, wasn't too aggressive with his sales, and was genuine. We had a great experience with him! We would highly recommend talking to Kirk if you are looking for an experienced salesperson

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Bought a civic here about a month ago from Jack Bryant. The service that I got and experience were both top notch. Very competitive pricing, right at book value... I had an issue with the car a day after buying it, where all of the dash lights came on. I took it back in and, long story short, they took care of everything. They ate the cost of repairing it, while also setting me up with a loaner that was nicer than the car I had purchased... another thing that I really appreciated is that when we started talking about ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Jimmy was kind and very helpful in my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Bought a used car here. I live in the Kansas City area and Kirk made the process via email super easy. Picking up the car was even easier, and I'd gladly but from them again.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I have recently got my Acura RDX, great dealership, Jimmy was informative and helped me through out the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Jimmy at Acura of Johnston was the absolute best to work with. I helped my brother out recently by searching online for a reasonably priced car for him as he needed extra help searching for a vehicle. It was a challenge, however, with me working opposite hours of my brother. I was happy to find one at Acura online within my brother's budget so I reached out online. I hit the jackpot with Jimmy! He went above and beyond to assist me and welcomed my brother in to the showroom when I wasn't able to make it there ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Kirk Lemon of Acura of Johnston proved to be an excellent salesperson to work with. He contacted me the morning after I left an inquiry about a vehicle listed on their website. Without pushing, I ended up purchasing a Toyota from Acura. I appreciated being able to have him drive the vehicle first so I could feel and listen the RAV4 and learn about the various operations this came with. While I drove, he was patient and seemed to understand the actions I took and answered my questions. Yes, I am very pleased with my purchase and felt Kirk was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

When looking for a good used vehicle, do not hesitate to contact Acura of Johnston and contact Kirk Lemon. Mr. Lemon was quick to respond to all my questions and provided me with excellent answers. I was pleased to do business with Acura and felt comfortable working with Kirk Lemon. There were many new things I needed to learn about in this vehicle and I received the answers I needed. Yes, the coffee bar was an extra bonus which I chose to partake of while waiting for the RAV4 I purchased from the business! I would highly recommend anyone to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Went in to test drive some cars at Acura of Johnston and Jack took care of everything. He was responsive, professional, and fun to talk with. The facility was very clean and the atmosphere was calm and collected. I didn’t make any purchases, but the process would be seamless. Definitely recommend Jack and Acura of Johnston to take care of your car needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I really appreciated how helpful Jimmy was with everything. He was very thorough and kind with answering all my questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Jimmy was very helpful and had great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Great experience! Informative professionals with straight answers. Great pricing. Trade-in, new car pricing and process was the same in showroom as on the phone. Coffee was pretty good too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Jimmy was the one that helped me and he made the process very smooth and easy for me! I usually do not like going to dealerships but Jimmy made sure to walk me through everything and made sure all my questions were answered. I will definitely recommend him to anyone! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Jack and the entire team were excellent to work with! This is our second purchase at Acura of Johnston. We will be long time customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Jack and the team did a great job going out of their way to give me a great deal delivered the vehicle to my house with no charge! Very easy purchase process and extremely happy with my new ride.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

My sales reps Kirk and Riley did a great job of tag teaming and catered to my needs as I traded my 2019 MDX for a new 2024 MDX. They took much of the stress out of the process and I was impressed with both their knowledge and approach. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

great place overall amazing environment and nice people all around, our salesman Jimmy helped us with our service, really nice and knowledgeable/professional young man. I recommend this dealership for good quality vehicles and customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Riley Crook helped me pick out a new 2023 RDX to drive and I love it! He was thorough and knowledgeable in explaining all of the features of the vehicle. As well as providing a friendly and relaxed experience throughout the process. I will continue to buy my vehicles from him. Thanks to the Acura team as a whole. They made it easy and enjoyable to buy the right vehicle for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Jack,Andy, and entire staff were very helpful and facility excellent and highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Bought my Subaru Outback from Jack Bryant last February. I didn’t want to make a review right away but then forgot to make my review 🤣 but he was the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He really fought for me. Didn’t make me feel pressured to buy. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle through him.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

(Translated by Google) Highly recommended by customer service, they are looking for a way to make the process of renting your vehicle easier 👍 (Original) Muy recomendado por la atención de servicio al cliente busacan la manera de aserte más fácil el proceso en alquirir tu vehículo 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

I recently visited Acura of Johnston and have to say the staff on the sales floor was exceptional. I especially enjoyed talking to the Business Manager, Carrie Johnson. Thank you Acura of Johnston for making the car business what it should be! A+

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Oct 14, 2023 Was looking for a smaller car and had an appointment at a different dealership two hours away so we figured we would go and test drive the same make and model at our local Acura before making that two hour drive for possibly nothing. We had an appointment with Susie. Let me just say she was the friendliest sales associate we have ever worked with. We had our 3 year old with us and Susie welcomed her as well. Set her up with some crayons and paper to color and some crackers which we learned our daughter loved them so ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Susie has been very helpful and willing to work with us to meet our needs. We will definitely come back and ask for her again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Was looking for a smaller car and had an appointment at a different dealership two hours away so we figured we would go and test drive the same make and model at our local Acura before making that two hour drive for possibly nothing. We had an appointment with Susie. Let me just say she was the friendliest sales associate we have ever worked with. We had our 3 year old with us and Susie welcomed her as well. Set her up with some crayons and paper to color and some crackers which we learned our daughter loved them so we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

My wife and I were looking for the perfect second car. Little did we know how perfect that second car would be when purchasing it from Acura of Johnston. Our salesman, Brad Sodergren made us a great deal! The whole process was easy, and hassle free. From the time we first spoke to the time of delivery was less than 24 hours. If you are looking for a top of the line new Acura, or a worry free , multi point inspected pre owned vehicle, Acura of Johnston has you covered. Thanks again Brad you are awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Hands down the best car shopping & buying experience I’ve ever had. General Manager (Craig) and salesman (Kirk) were absolute professionals. Got me exactly what I wanted. No games. No upsell. Super fair price on my trade. The entire staff made this a simple buying process. 2024 MDX is an absolute beauty.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Got a hold of Kirk through an email… Done deal! He set up the whole thing, easy as pie! Smoothest transaction to date! I will be buying my next car here next time. Thank you guys for a pleasurable experience. Great job.!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Kirk Lemon was great to work with. Made the whole process very easy. Would recommend him for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I recently sold them my father's Acura with the great help of Susie, Craig, and their team. They made a better offer than the first place I tried, and when we ran into an issue with the title they guided me through the process to get it resolved. I would recommend this dealership, as they were very friendly and helpful, along with the fact my Father was a repeat customer. Thank you guys very much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Kirk and the staff were great to work with. This is our second purchase here and very happy with how they treat you as a customer. Kirk did a great job explaining all the new features on our MDX and very willing to answer any questions. Will be coming back here when it is time for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Susie was excellent to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I recently purchased a 2022 Acura MDX, and I couldn't be happier with the overall experience. Susie made the transaction very easy and coordinated with the service department to repaint a scratch on the vehicle, making it look brand new. What truly impressed me was their exceptional customer service - they even delivered the vehicle to my doorstep. This level of service and convenience at Acura of Johnston was better than any other that I’ve experienced with other used car purchases.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I had an amazing experience! The women who helped me was named Susie, and she made sure all of my questions and concerns were taking care of! She had a really good idea of what I wanted and was super easy to work with her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

My wife and I decided it was time to purchase a luxury sedan. I went on-line to research recommended vehicles with solid performance and maintenance reviews and decided to pursue a late model, low mileage Acura TLX. I then started my search with our local Acura dealers but was unable to find the car I wanted with the mileage and pricing I was seeking. I then expanded my search and found the model, pricing, and mileage I wanted at Acura of Johnston. When I contacted the dealership I was greeted by Kirk Lemon. I had hoped to travel to the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Great buying experience. Kurt was super helpful and everyone was great, even with our little kids running around.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

I recently purchased a Toyota Highlander from Susie Baldwin, at Acura of Johnston. Both Susie and the dealership were just the absolute best! Had an easy and hassle free car shopping experience. If you’re in the market for an affordable and reliable automobile, I would definitely recommend stopping by Acura of Johnston!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Great customer experience. Kirk Lemon was very helpful and found exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Had a great experience at Accura. Trade in process was smooth, painless and fair. They were busy but our salesman, Kirk Lemon, was excellent. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

My Wife and I had a great experience working with Acura of Johnston. Jimmy, Craig, and Susie were very easy going to made a point to help us in our situation. Normally environments at a dealer can be high pressuring a stressful, it was just the opposite here. We would come back any day and will look here in the future. Thanks guys!! Ben

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Customer service is #1 with these folks! Along with the below market prices, the highly knowledgable sales staff makes this place the only Acura store to buy from! Great people! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2023

Excellent customer service and highly knowledgable sales staff who are friendly and patient. Vehicles priced below market value too! Thank you. A++++

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Acura team was great. We worked with Susie Baldwin and she was so knowledgeable! We walked in not knowing about the different options at Acura and she quickly filled us in. She let us know what was available in our price range and was quick to pull items for us to test drive. Her follow up was great and definitely knows the industry. We were very impressed with our experience with her!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Susie at Aura of Johnston made my experience the best and smoothest it could be! We hit a couple of road blocks on my end, and she stayed optimistic enough for the both of us. She was extremely friendly and kept me up to date every step of the way. I would recommend Susie for anyone that is looking at purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Jack Bryant and the Acura team was awesome helping us get our 16 year old daughter a car!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

When looking for a new vehicle that would become our first family car, we looked around at multiple car lots. We compared the new, used and certified. After a few weeks of looking and doing research we choose to go with Acura Certified. They had such an extensive checklist that it made us feel so comfortable with our purchase. We ended up with an Acura RDX and it is the perfect SUV for our family. After a few short years we noticed that there was paint chipping above the rear door. We reached out to Acura and they assisted us ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

My dealer Barry was a true 10/10. Great service, great deal, all around an absolutely amazing experience! I highly recommend asking for Barry when you visit Acura for your next vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Went in today to buy a brand new 2024 Integra and Barry was extremely helpful and couldn’t make it any easier getting into a new car! Definitely coming back to get my TLX.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Awesome experience. Jutst bought a brand new integra. My salesman Barry was not only professional, but also made the process seamless. I picked the car up on his day off, and even then he had everything ready. I got to work the the General Sales Manager, who made my experience even better. Car was ready to go with a fantastic detail. Will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

This service department has went above and beyond for me! I recommend you try it out for oil changes or whatever your car needs. Fast and efficient. Service staff nicest in town!


Leave Us A Review